Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'odeur de la fleur...
13 août 2006

Rythm is love

Rythm is love
Heaven is just another word for the feeling called musical
hey yeah hey yeah oooo wooaooo
Color is lust because all of the sexual things we do in my mind i trust you to make em all colorful
hey yeah hey yeah oooo wooaooo
I'd like to put you is such a romance
Take you down to paris france
lead the cafes and the bars
Walk the wintry boulevards
hey yeah hey yeah oooo wooaooo
Is that a smile i see
Maybe you're not even looking to me
Cause if you smile for no reason the season is lost
And if your love is the rythm
My rythm is loveeeeeee
baybe oooo
My rythm is love baby yeah wooo ou
My rythm is looowwwooove baby oooo


Voici les paroles de la chanson que j'interprete sur le clip pour ceux qui veulent savoir ce que je dis !!!:)

Publicité
Commentaires
K
merci de ton encouragement dear manal ;) hmmmmje me fais rare sur ton site je pense que je devrai renouer avec toi et ton site...bon aplus manal et good luck!
M
Eh ben, tant de talents cachés, je dis bravo Karim ;-)
Publicité
Publicité